27/8

Went up early today aswell, guess I haven't gotten over the jetlag yet.
Ate breakfast and then I watched Princess Diary 2 with Taylor.

Then we went to the school to fix my schedule and get my locker.
The counselors were great! I got a great schedule without any math or science. :)

Period 1: World Literature
Period 2: American History
Period 3: Jewelry and Metals 1
Period 4: Psychology 1
Period 5: Family Living
Period 6: Concert Choir

When we got home Natalie and I went out trail-riding with Jack and Apache.
Apache was a bit edgy, he walked sideways most of the time.

Later in the evening we went to a pool party that was held by Taylors youth group in church.
It was more fun than it sounds though.
All the kids are really nice and some of them are hilarious.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappsen

Hej gumman! Låter ju som ett kanonschema o vilken lycka att slippa matten....;-)

Hur lång är en Period? 1,5-2 månader?



Ska bli skitkul att läsa din blogg framöver!

2008-08-29 @ 11:04:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback