just another day

Woke up at 1030 today, as usual.
Everyone had left for Nathan's hockeygame and was going to get home at 3.
So I had like 4 hours alone.
There's not much to entertain yourself with here, I gotta tell ya.
I was thinking about going out to the horses but then I changed my mind cuz it's cold as hell.
Ended up watching Friends for like 3 hours.. Colored my hair too. Black.

Wish I could think of more things to tell ya but there really isn't any.

They want me to come to Taylor's hockeygame tomorrow at 10 but I'm gonna pretend to be sleeping.
If I have to watch one more hockeygame I swear to god I will explode.

Can't wait til hockeyseason is over.

..although lacrosseseason is next. DAMNIT


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Hej!

Låter som om du trots allt har "all tid i världen" då kan du ju skriva brev till de du känner skulle bli glada för det(Typ mormor& morfar).

Du kan inte låtsas sova utan du måste ta tjuren vid hornen och berätta för dem att du inte vill istället. Ta tag i detta nu,gumman! Familjen kan inte gissa hur du tänker.....

Kramar i massor

2008-11-24 @ 10:19:41
Postat av: cami

du är så skön :D hehe

2008-11-24 @ 15:29:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback