there's nothing like church on a friday evening

Went to church yesterday for Taylors youth retreat thingy.
I actually had quite fun, at least it was more fun than sitting at home.
This one girl though was annoying.
She is 21 yrs old and she's still in high school.
Way to go girlygirl!
She cornered me and told me that GOD IS THE BEST GOD LOVES US GOD IS THE RIGHT THING.
I'm like hehe eh no.
She smelled really bad too.

I slept til 1 today hehe. It felt gooooood.
Haven't left the house once today.. Watched two movies and.. well that was pretty much it.
I'm going to bed again soon.
Very productive day indeed.

Figured out what I want for my birthday too,
I would love some pictures of family, relatives, friends.
Only have like 2 pictures with me and I need supportive pictures to put in my locker and stuff.
Typical swedish stuff would be nice too!

I feel like chocolate.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback