hahaha




Har ar mitt sjukt grymma band
Ett projekt vi haller pa med i Creative Writing
Ska skriva 3 latar tills pa fredag
Har skrivit en an sa lange

Oh if I were a moose
I'd dance around to footloose
Shake my antlers
Wave 'em in the air
Shake, shake, shake 'em like I just don't care

Life in the forest
Is a lot like a rave
Why should we behave?
We live in the forest

Oh if I were a bear
I wouldn't care what I'd wear
I'd shake that hibernation belly
Shake it, shake it, just like jelly

Life in the forest
Is a lot like a rave
Why should we behave?
We live in the forest

Oh if I were a bunny
I'd swing it all night long honey
Swing it with the other bunnies
At least, the ones that are left
Papa Bear ate my family

Life in the forest
Oh we boogie all night long


Kommentarer
Postat av: gustav

ser inte alls ut som du :)!

2009-04-22 @ 10:46:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback