31/8

We're back from the camping-trip!
I had a great time, met a lot of different people and rode for hours and hours!
I got to try all four horses and decided that Royale definitly is my favorite.

The nature here isn't that different from back home actually,
the bugs sure are bigger though.

The main difference is the food.
I now know why americans are so fat, there's sugar on EVERYTHING.
They eat frosted cereals or pop tarts for breakfast!
I want knackebrod.

For those of you who may wonder about the schedule,
one period is like one class.
The schedule is the same every day here.

And oh btw!
We might be going to Florida over christmas. :)
Now how does that sound?

I just love making people jealous.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappa

Florida låter ju nice! Särskilt för dej som ÄLSKAR värme...

Vi kanske ska skicka över några paket knäckebröd? Det gör säkert succ'e!

Sköt om dej! Kram ILY

2008-09-01 @ 09:57:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback