note to self: i miss you terribly

Woho! For once, I did not only get comments from family and relatives!

I miss my friends so bad!
And FYI, I have not forgotten about anyone back home!
You'd better not forget about me either.
Seriously! I'll stab you in the eye with a fork if you do.
Some time when I get 100% settled here I will take some time to actually call some of you.
Of course I'll only call the really important ones though. :)
(What? It's expensive damnit.)

There are sooooooooooo many people here that look like people at home.
There's one Caroline Nord here, thousands of Jessica Rabe,
two Amanda Flodin, a few Sandra Andersson and maaaaaaaaany other.
I've actually been about to say hej to some of them but stopped myself in the last second.

Pardon my grammar for I am weary and tired.

Kommentarer
Postat av: gustav

no duplicate of me =)?

2008-10-02 @ 16:41:30
Postat av: Anonym

amanda <3333 :D

har du sätt en till mig?

2008-10-06 @ 18:19:34
Postat av: Manda

det var ifrån mig den över :P, den ville inte visa mitt namn hahaha

2008-10-06 @ 18:21:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback