passion for fashion



Okay, so I've got all these money and never spend them.
I feel bad for the money..
They want to be spent!
Which is why I declare next week Shopping Week!
I seriously need winterclothes already because I'm dying over here.
I want new shoes too (warm ones! or maybe some converse..)
I need a jacket!
And I need a new bag. I've used all the ones I have.

Wow, now that I looked at the picture I realized I've only put together summer outfits.
Well that sucks.
Oh well. I'll just buy the clothes and a warm jacket and I'll be fine.
Or at least die gorgeous.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Hej Stumpan,klart att du ska shoppa.....livet vore tråkigt om man inte kan köpa en ny väska när man känner för det. Det gååååår ju inte att ha samma väska en hel säsong :D

Du pyret,köp en jacka och lite vinterkläder oxå.

Kramar i massor

2008-10-04 @ 07:34:27
URL: http://amandalomander.blogg .se
Postat av: cami

asos.com

urbanoutfitters.com

forever21.com

delias.com

fredflare.com



just in case :D

2008-10-05 @ 17:29:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback