5/9

The schoolday today was pretty much like yesterday,
nothing new to tell you in the friendquestion.
Had to sit by this really arrogant girl in Jewelry today.

Girl: What kind of horse is that? (pointing at a picture of rose)
Me: .. She's a mix..
Girl: Huh. I have five horse at home.
Me: Okay.
Girl: I'm going to them next hour.
Me: Okay?
Girl: What kind of riding do you do?
Me: Uhm.. Don't know what it's called in english but mostly dressage probably.
Girl: How do you hold your hands when you ride? Up or down?
Me: What? Uh.. Down?
Girl: Then you ride hunt. I can see it on the bridal and the bit.
Me: Ooooooooookay. (I don't ride hunt? And the bridal and bit are just the way they are by coincidence.)
Girl: Did you choose to go to Hartland?
Me: No, you can't choose. I wanted to go to California.
Girl: Huh. California isn't pretty, it's cold and the beaches suck. (eh, let me be the judge of that myself please?)
Me: Huh. I will love it anyway.

I just wanted to punch her in the face! She had this really smug look on her face the whole time too.

Some American information for ya:
The schools are as secured as they can possibly be. You're not allowed to walk up to the bus until the driver waves this sign, you are not allowed to leave the bus in the morning until all the other buses are there, there are securityguards in every hallway in the school, you're not allowed to walk around in the hallways without a hallpass, the bus me and taylor get on drives us to the elementary school that is about 400 meters from our school so that we can get on our bus that takes us home. Why can't we just walk the 400 meters?!

American security is psycheddddddd. I'm not saying I would wanna risk another Columbine but nigga pleaaaaaze, cut us some slack.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback