6/9

Chores-day!
I slept til 11 and it felt goooooooood.
Then I cleaned my room, cleaned the stalls and did my own laundry for the first time ever!
Be a little proud of me at least!

Later that day we went to Nathans hockeygame.
His team got beat baaaaaad. 1-7.
Nathan got hurt though so we went home halfway into the game.
Did some groceryshopping on our way home.
I just looooooove the grocerystores! There are so many different things!
I could walk around there for hours.

Grant called on our way home and said that Apache and Jack had got out,
he'd found Apache but Jack was still missing in action.
(how typical that the horse that's missing in the dark is black huh?)
He found him before we got home though.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback