7/9

Nothing special happened at school today.
People are already talking about getting dresses for homecoming.
I don't know when it is though.
I wanna go but not by myself.. I might ask germanboy and germangirl if I can go with them.
I'm gonna buy the prettiest dress everrrrrrrr.
Or wait no I'm not. The prettiest dress ever is for prom!

Just have to mention something I found hilarious:
They have growth-hormones in their milk.
LOL
Seriously, why do they have that?!
Anyways, it seems to help because the boys are Gigantor.
Don't think the girls drink any milk though.
I used to think I was short.


I Pledge Alligeance to the Flag
of the United States of America,
and to the Republic
for which it stands,
one Nation, under God,
Indivisible, with Liberty and
Justice for all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback