7/9

Woke up at 8 to go to church. (Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz)
Talked to some of Taylors youth group-friends, they're pretty nice.
Then a guy preached for us and I was just like omg.
Their opinions and beliefs are sooooo different from mine.
They believe in loving every person.
They believe that homosexuality and masturbation is wrong.
They honestly believe that god created everything.

Back home Taylor and I had a belief-talk,
I told her that I believe in facts and that it's proven that we've actually been cave-men.
She thought it was sad and that she hopes I find god and go to heaven.
I don't wanna find god.

Then we had some guests over for dinner,
Taylors friend Kirk came and he's funny.
We watched a superboring movie.

Mom called today too!
I just love talking to people from Sweden because I can't express myself in the same way in english and I can't complain about stuff which I normally do every single day.  I seriously need a friend that I can gossip with and talk trash with about other people! I don't believe in heaven so I'm allowed to!

Kommentarer
Postat av: gustav

JAg ska bannemig också ringa nån dag :) <3

2008-09-08 @ 16:32:20
Postat av: ALEXANDER, HAN SOM ÄR BÄST !

"They believe that homosexuality and masturbation is wrong."



I wonder how me and Fisk would survive in the US and A... :(

2008-09-10 @ 18:50:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback