9/11 such a tragic day



Had a moment of silence today at 8.46,
the time the first plane hit

Met Ms Day at lunch and she's going to change my schedule so that I can have my lunch with the other exchange students, right now I'm the only one with A lunch.

Will definitly join the Green Team because Rachel is aaaaaaawesome.
I hate the fact that she's a freshman.. She doesn't act like one though.
Ah well..

I'll probably watch Harry Potter now and maybe go out and ride in the sunset later :)
Btw, they don't wear helmets here and I loooove it!
The wind in your hair when you're riding feels good.

Kommentarer
Postat av: cami

vad gör man i green team? typ miljögrejer eller? :)

2008-09-11 @ 22:37:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback