and they cut you up in two

Almost 50 people read my blogg yesterday!
Woho, I'm Mr. Popular!

Getting annoyed by my American History-teacher, she talks All-The-Time.
She even talks to herself when no one else wants to listen.
Some people actually want it to be quiet when we study.

Had this breakfast-thingy with other transfer students at our school today.
I suckeddddddd.
I thought this was gonna be an opportunity for us to get to know each other but no sir-ee.
Got split up into different groups and did some "games".
I'm disappointed.

I didn't sit alone at lunch anyways. Some girls from this morning asked me to sit with them.
They all introduced themselves and then.. nothing.
Had to sit by myself but with people.
I don't want boring people to come up to me.
To be honest, I'd rather be alone all year than be paired up with some megadorks who I don't like.
I want the fun people to come up to me.
This one girl in Choir, Rachel, is cool though.
She says Dude a lot and I love it! She also has this sort of "I don't care about anything" attitude too.
Might join the Green Team just to spend more time with her.


Btw, If any of you guys have seen That's so Raven, that Raven-girl totally is in my Choir-class.

If that's not her then it sure is her unknown twin.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Hej Gumman!

Du ska nog inte "dissa" dina töntiga skolkompisar,det kan visa sig att de är de roligaste....Kom ihåg din t-shirt om nördar med tandställning...

kram mamma

2008-09-11 @ 18:08:50
URL: http://amandalomander.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback