Kusin 2

HAHAHA tnx for the comment!
I sat here all alone.. In my empty room (EMPTY HEAAAART SINCE YOUVE BEEN GOOOONE oh sorry got a bit carried away there).. and I laughed out loud at your comment cause you sure are funny little missy!
I just had to dedicate a WHOLE BLOGTHINGY just for You!
Thank you for noticing how funny I am because I sure am!
Maybe that's because I mostly write these things when I'm tired and that sure brings out the impulsive kind of humor in me! I tend to sit here and laugh at myself sometimes just because I am sooooo FRIKKIN hilarious!

Oh.. Turns out this blogthing was not very much for you but mostly focused on how fun I am.
Ah well. I guess that's all I wanted to say.
ICH BIN FUNNY.
Right?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

du bist funny ( rätt ?)

2008-09-22 @ 18:56:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback