someone old, no one new, feeling borrowed, always blue

Went homecoming-dress-shopping today!
It rained like crazzzzzyyyyyyy.
But I got this really nice black one that's kinda greekish.
I'm gonna buy greek sandal-like high heels so I'll get the whole Greek Godess-look.
Think it's gonna look good.

In the evening we had dinner-guests.
It was fun! Felt kinda old though. All the other kids were like freshmans.
But we had a blast anyways!

Some American Info for ya:
x Root Beer tastes like toothpaste. I kid you not. I seriously couldn't even drink it.
x The teenagers act like SMS is like the most high-tech, supercool thing you can get.
x They think their horses are like the smartest animals ever. For example, if the horse doesn't wanna go down a hill or through a waterpuddle they think it's because the horse knooooows that there's something wrong!
I mean, come on? The horse is just being stubborn or just doesn't wanna get his/her feet wet.

Kommentarer
Postat av: cami

din blogg är så kul :D

2008-09-17 @ 16:30:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback