to all of you, american girls

Thank you for cheering me up!
I know time will blow by just like that,
and it's already been a month!
I'll probably survive 9 more of them.

Karin, the jewelry and scarves and all that stuff is pretty much exactly the same as back home. :)
I can wear all my swedish stuff and not be out of place.

Feel free to ask me questions about anything,
I promise you that my answers will be exceptional!

Today was Decade Day!
It seriously felt like I went back in time!
Some people really went all out, some from the 80s (I think) even built a Yellow Submarine and dressed up as Beatles!
I swear to god, John Lennon is alive and he goes to our school.

So, tomorrow is School Spirit Day.
I think pretty much everyone will be super dressed up.
I'll see if I can bring my camera to school and maybe you'll see what people look like ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

Hej igen,

Tack för att du är mina ögon där borta. Jag vill att du rapporterar och gärna tar kort åt mig om du ser något som många går och bär och är lite nytt för oss. Det kan vara (om du kommer i håg) Beverly Hills halsbanden , det så kallade Y halsbanden. Den trenden kom från USA.

I dag skall jag vara duktig dotter,svärdotter,fru och mamma för jag skall baka bullar till alla. Det är ju kanellbullens dag hemma. En tradition som du skall föra in hos din familj tycker jag. Du kan ju baka till dem :)

Må så gott.

Kramar i massor.

Vänta lite..... det är någon som skriker från toan... Det är Peter som skriker -Hej på dig Amanda, hur har du det i ditt nya hemland? Här sitter jag och skiter i motvind Kram på dig.



Karin och Peter

2008-09-27 @ 08:50:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback