/ SONGWRITING

Hittade låtarna jag skrev i Creative Writing i USA. Kände att jag bara måste dela med mig av dom här för dom är grymt bra!

Oh if I were a moose
I'd dance around to footloose
Shake my antlers
Wave 'em in the air
Shake, shake, shake 'em like I just don't care

Life in the forest
Is a lot like a rave
Why should we behave?
We live in the forest

Oh if I were a bear
I wouldn't care what I wear
I'd shake that hibernation belly
Shake it, shake it, just like jelly

Life in the forest
Is a lot like a rave
Why should we behave?
We live in the forest

Oh if I were a bunny
I'd swing it all night long honey
Swing it with the other bunnies
At least, the ones that are left
Papa Bear ate my family

Life in the forest
Oh we boogie all night long



--

 

Sitting at the cafe on 5th street
This is where we met
That wednesday in November
A couple years before
Before you ripped my heart out
Spat at in on the floor

Hey, is that you over there?
Oh wait, that's someone else.
Well he had your hairdo
I really thought it was you

Standing at 8th Avenue
This is where you live
It's dark inside
But why shouldn't it be?
After all, it's 3 AM.
Peeking through the window
Won't hurt anyone

Wait, who the heck is that?
Is that a girl?
Why is she in there?
I thought you needed time for yourself
Apparently not

I've still got a copy of your key
Bet you forgot


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback